New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Romantic

Male (75) looking for Female Eldon, Missouri, United States

Non smoker, very intelligent, exceptionally romantic and sensual, enjoy pleasuring and being pleasured, love in home nudity, live in the country, very laid back and easy going.....more later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the woods by a stream or lake.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?None yet.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA woman who prefers an older, established man. Either a submissive or semi-dominant woman who enjoys lots of foreplay and to be "taken". She should enjoy giving and receiving oral and optional gentle anal. A love of home nudity would be a definite plus. Must also enjoy regular and tantric massages. Must like to "squirt" and all the enjoyment leading up to it.
Our first dateWhat is comfortable to us both.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Pain